Vivez la vie à voix haute.

honesti .me
dirige maintenant Intensive
Ateliers sur l' honnêteté radicale
au Costa Rica ! 

En quoi ta vie serait-elle différente
si tu étais plus honnête ?

Le mensonge est une source majeure de stress humain. Cela nous épuise, nous piège dans nos esprits et nous rend en colère, solitaire et déprimé.

L'honnêteté nous réveille, crée de l'intimité et revigore notre vie. Lorsque nous nous engageons honnêtement les uns avec les autres, l'énergie qui a été gaspillée pour faire bonne impression est soudainement disponible pour une véritable créativité, le pardon, la transformation et l'amour.

« L'honnêteté radicale m'a profondément aidé à remodeler ma vision du monde, la façon dont je m'y vois et la façon dont je choisis de le traverser. Cette pratique expérientielle d'exploration de soi en contact avec une autre personne m'a aidé à me confronter à moi-même d'une manière que j'évitais depuis de nombreuses années en essayant de « faire cavalier seul » avec la méditation et l'auto-apprentissage.

-Mak

IMG_5123.JPG

Co-fondateur de Cascada Elysiana, Mak a un baccalauréat en psychologie et est un formateur certifié en honnêteté radicale. Depuis 2015, il est formateur en formation sous la direction du fondateur de Radical Honesty, le Dr Brad Blanton, et du maître formateur RH, Taber Shadburne.

ElysianaQBL-40.jpg

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS

POUR UN

DONNER LA VIE

VIVRE

Vous êtes plus courageux que vous ne le pensez.

  « Ces ateliers sont conçus  pour nous de  aidez-vous les uns les autres à surmonter nos problèmes et à être plus libres, plus heureux, en meilleure santé et plus connectés en étant plus honnêtes. C'est un défi, c'est très amusant et c'est peut-être l'un des travaux les plus profonds que vous ayez jamais accomplis."  --  Mak

HONESTY  LAB

IMMERSIVE WORKSHOPS

Los Angeles based Honesty Lab
is now conducting Intensive
Radical Honesty Workshops
in Costa Rica! 

How would your life be different
if you were more honest ?

Lying is a major source of human stress. It wears us out, traps us in our minds, and makes us angry, lonely, and depressed.

Honesty wakes us up, creates intimacy, and reinvigorates our life. When we engage honestly with each other, energy that was wasted on making an impression is suddenly available for real creativity, forgiveness, transformation, and love.

Meet Your Trainers

"Honesty practice changed me at the core of my being. Learning the honesty skills improved (most of) my relationships and taught me how to live with more freedom, aliveness, and love."

- John

John is CEO of Radical Honesty Enterprises and founder of Honesty Lab. Since 2013, he has practiced under the guidance of Radical Honesty founder, Dr. Brad Blanton, and Master Trainer, Taber Shadburne. John has a BA in Philosophy and has completed the Community Counselor Training at the Southern California Counseling Center.

“Radical Honesty has been profoundly instrumental in helping me reshape my view of the world, how I see myself in it and how I choose to move through it. This experiential practice of self-exploration while in contact with another person has helped me confront mySelf in a way that I had been avoiding for many years by attempting to ’go it alone’ with meditation and self-study.”

-Mak

Co-founder of Cascada Elysiana, Mak has a BA in Psychology and is a certified Radical Honesty Trainer. Since 2015, he has been a trainer-in-training under the guidance of Radical Honesty founder, Dr. Brad Blanton, and RH Master Trainer, Taber Shadburne.

JOIN US

FOR A

LIFE-GIVING

EXPERIENCE

You're braver than you think.

 "These workshops are designed for us to help each other get over our troubles and be freer, happier, healthier and more connected by being more honest. It's challenging, it's a lot of fun, and it may be some of the deepest work you'll ever do."  --  Mak

 

Eco-Lodge - Waterfall - Retreat Center
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White YouTube Icon
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle

WhatsApp:

+506 8619 0439

cascada.elysiana@gmail.com